Brand List
Contact Online
 +86 21 56809005
 +86 21 64978025
  +86 21 56800810
  +86 21 54401062
       
Contact Us

Position :
General Manager , for MTU engine and Spare Parts
Position:
Sales manager
Name:Charles Lewis Ma Name:Mason Simona Chen
E-mail:charles@client-engine.com E-mail:mason@client-engine.com
                 
Tel:+86-21-56800810-8019 Tel:+86-21-56800810-8022
Cell/Whatsapp:+86-13167140590 Cell/Whatsapp:+86-18701993650
Website: www.client-engine.com Website: www.client-engine.com

Position :
Sales
Position:
Sales
Name:Lewis Lewis Ma Name:Simona Simona Chen
E-mail:lewis@client-engine.com E-mail:simona@client-engine.com
                 
Tel:+86-21-56800810-8014 Tel:+86-21-56800810-8022
Cell/Whatsapp:+86-13641927045 Cell/Whatsapp:+86-13585614120
Website: www.client-engine.com Website: www.client-engine.com

Position :
Sales
Position:
Sales
Name:Allen Lewis Ma Name:Jack Simona Chen
E-mail:allen@client-engine.com E-mail:jack@client-engine.com
                 
Tel:+86-21-56800810-8006 Tel:+86-21-56800810-8014
Cell/Whatsapp:+86-15921764025 Cell/Whatsapp:+86-18217537618
Website: www.client-engine.com Website: www.client-engine.com


SHANGHAI CLIENT DIESEL ENGINE CO.,LTD

ADD:No.B201,2Bldg,Allay439,Jinglian Rd,Minhang District ,Shanghai ,201108 China

TEL: +86 21  64978025  56800810  54401062

FAX: +86 21 56809005

E-mail: charles@client-engine.com

E-mail: charles@scdc-power.com

SKYPE:charles5225